GUARDIANTEX® – An SR Webatex brand

Textile mission support

GUARDIANTEX®, an SR Webatex GmbH brand, is a provider of high-tech special-purpose fabrics for personal protective equipment and the protection of many kinds of objects.

State and civilian security services, the armed forces and police mission teams all use fabrics made from GUARDIANTEX® to ensure their precise requirements are met for textile security and safety. To ensure we can meet these very high requirements at all times, SR Webatex works closely with leading national and international partners.

Our EN ISO-certified production and our close cooperation with end users guarantee the high quality and functionality of our products. Continuous R&D work and regular collaboration with recognised testing laboratories ensures we can optimise our products for the benefit of our customers.

A strong partner for any kind of protection

Security services, police and armed forces rely on GUARDIANTEX®

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Security services
Functional clothing for day-to-day work

Constructed from elastic polymers, our fabrics have very high wear resistance. This ruggedness makes GUARDIANTEX® a reliable woven textile for the security services, whose direct physical contact with people is part of day-to-day work at major events like concerts and demonstrations.

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Police task forces
Protection when the going gets tough

First-class personal  protection is the highest priority for police work. Manufactured from several fabric mixes, GUARDIANTEX® offers exactly this kind of security. Puncture-resistant fabric for use in bullet-proof vests gives police and civil defence forces effective protection during missions in extreme conditions.

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Defence
Virtually invisible to technology and the human eye

With various camouflage prints plus NBC and wet weather protection, GUARDIANTEX® offers the perfect external kit for handling many types of mission. Infrared remission tech incorporated into this functional fabric makes the wearer harder to detect – or even invisible – for night-vision equipment.

A match for any requirement

Materials and camouflage prints for equipment excellence

Materials

Materialien Guardiantex SR Webatex
Materials that meet the need
Getting the mix just right

Polyamide 6.6 Cordura®, polyester, viscose, cotton and carbon – these materials adapt perfectly to external conditions. Either individually or in a range of combinations. Enabling apparel, military accessories and coverings to offer effective protection while ensuring maximum wearer and user comfort.

– – –

Fabrics for the armed forces

Militaerische Gewebe Guardiantex Webatex
Visual adaptation on outdoor missions
Various camouflage/plain colours

Maximising camouflage cover is a key requirement for missions in the field. Companies that move undetected have the element of surprise on their side. GUARDIANTEX® offers camouflage prints for personal and general equipment. Fabrics for anywhere from woods to wastelands, plus a range of plain colours.

– – –

Equipment

Ausruestung Guardiantex SR Webatex
Custom fabric treatments
Maximising excellence in any mission

A range of material combinations can give the fabric specific properties. From general requirements such as flame-retardant or moisture-repellent properties to application-specific features such as protection against infrared and vectors – GUARDIANTEX® offers the perfect piece of equipment.

– – –

Contact details

Have a question for SR Webatex? Want to know more about woven textiles or interested in attending one of our trade show events?

Contact us today! We will be happy to help with your enquiry.

Ansprechpartner SR Webatex Falk Hedler

FALK HEDLER

ENTWICKLUNG & VERKAUF /
DEVELOPMENT & SALES


Phone +49 (0)921 / 286 – 246
Fax +49 (0)921 / 286 – 289
hedler@sr-webatex.de

Ansprechpartner SR Webatex Laila Graebner

LAILA GRÄBNER

KUNDENSERVICE /
CUSTOMER SERVICE


Phone +49 (0)921 / 286 – 239
Fax +49 (0)921 / 286 – 289
graebner@sr-webatex.de

GUARDIANTEX® – Eine Marke der SR Webatex

Textiler Begleiter im Einsatz

GUARDIANTEX®, eine Marke der SR Webatex GmbH, ist Anbieter hoch technologischer Spezialgewebe für Körperschutzausrüstung und Schutz von Gegenständen jeglicher Art.

Staatliche und zivile Sicherheitsdienste sowie militärische und polizeiliche Einsatzkräfte nutzen Gewebe von GUARDIANTEX®, um besondere Anforderungen an Sicherheit für Textilien passgenau erreichen zu können. Um die notwendigen hohen Ansprüche zu gewährleisten, arbeitet die SR Webatex mit renommierten nationalen und internationalen Partnern zusammen.

Eine EN ISO-zertifizierte Produktion und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Anwendern garantieren eine hohe Qualität und Funktionalität unserer Produkte. Ständige Forschung und Entwicklung sowie die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Prüflaboren optimieren unsere Produkte zum Vorteil unserer Kunden.

Starker Begleiter für Schutz aller Art

Sicherheitsdienste, Polizei und Militär setzen auf GUARDIANTEX®

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Sicherheitsdienste
Funktionale Bekleidung für die tägliche Arbeit

Unsere Gewebe aus elastischen Polymeren weisen extrem hohe Abriebwerte auf. Diese Robustheit macht GUARDIANTEX® zum zuverlässigen Textilgewebe für Sicherheitsdienste, wenn auf Großveranstaltungen wie Konzerten und Kundgebungen direkter Personenkontakt Teil der täglichen Arbeit ist.

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Polizeiliche Einsatzkräfte
Schutz selbst unter extremsten Bedingungen

Größtmöglicher Schutz der Person ist oberstes Credo bei der Polizeiarbeit. Aus unterschiedlichen Gewebekombinationen gefertigt bietet GUARDIANTEX® genau diese Sicherheit. Durchstoßfeste Gewebe für den Einsatz in schutzsicheren Westen unterstützen Polizei und Zivilschutz effektiv beim Einsatz auch unter extremen Bedingungen.

Guardiantex SR Webatex
Militär
Praktisch unsichtbar für Auge und Technik

Mit unterschiedlichen Tarndrucken sowie ABC- und Nässeschutz sorgt GUARDIANTEX® für eine perfekte äußere Anpassung an verschiedene Einsatzgebiete. Die eingearbeitete Infrarot-Remission macht den Träger des funktionalen Gewebes selbst für Nachtsichtgeräte nur schwer oder gar nicht erkennbar.

Jeder Anforderung gewachsen

Materialien und Tarndrucke für die perfekte Ausrüstung

Materialien

Materialien Guardiantex SR Webatex
Bedarfsgerechte Materialien
Genau die richtige Mischung

Polyamid 6.6 Cordura®, Polyester, Viskose, Baumwolle und Carbon – diese Materialien passen sich perfekt den äußeren Bedingungen an. Einzeln oder in unterschiedlichen Kombinationen. Bekleidung, militärisches Zubehör und Bezugsstoffe bieten dabei effizienten und Schutz bei maximalem Tragekomfort des Benutzers.

– – –

Militärische Gewebe

Militaerische Gewebe Guardiantex Webatex
Optische Anpassung im Außeneinsatz
Verschiedene Tarn- und Unifarben

Größtmögliche Tarnung ist eines der größten Erfordernisse beim Einsatz im Feld. Wer sich unauffällig bewegt, hat den Überraschungseffekt auf seiner Seite. GUARDIANTEX® bietet Tarndrucke für die persönliche und allgemeine Ausrüstung. Gewebe für die Anpassung von Wüste bis Wald sowie in verschiedenen Unifarben.

– – –

Ausrüstung

Ausruestung Guardiantex SR Webatex
Individuell ausgerüstet
Exzellent in jedem Einsatzbereich

Unterschiedliche Materialkombinationen verleihen dem Gewebe individuelle Eigenschaften. Von allgemeinen Voraussetzungen wie Flammenschutz und wasserabweisendem Verhalten bis zu anwendungsspezifischer Ausstattung wie Schutz gegen Infrarot und Vektoren – GUARDIANTEX® stellt die perfekte Ausrüstung bereit.

– – –

Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen zum Unternehmen SR Webatex? Sie möchten mehr über textile Flächen erfahren oder interessieren sich für unsere Messetermine?

Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Ansprechpartner SR Webatex Falk Hedler

FALK HEDLER

ENTWICKLUNG & VERKAUF /
DEVELOPMENT & SALES


Fon +49 (0)921 / 286 – 246
Fax +49 (0)921 / 286 – 289
hedler@sr-webatex.de

Ansprechpartner SR Webatex Laila Graebner

LAILA GRÄBNER

KUNDENSERVICE /
CUSTOMER SERVICE


Fon +49 (0)921 / 286 – 239
Fax +49 (0)921 / 286 – 289
graebner@sr-webatex.de